Sorry I’m Not Sorry, I’m Gonna Blab About JACK WHITE: Happy 1st Anniversary Blunderbuss

I’m in looooove

hippiesandhipsters

Because I can, I’d like to wish JACK WHITE’S Blunderbuss a Happy One Year Anniversary.

Over the past year I’ve written about JACK WHITE a lot, I’ve traveled to another state – twice – to see him live (including the famous? second night show at Radio City Music Hall) and I’ve listened closely to his other discographies, that of The White Stripes and The Raconteurs (sorry, not so much The Dead Weather.) I’ve heard him on WBEZ’s Sound Opinions, the interview he did with Jenny Elisqu on Sirius XMU before his two nights at the Roseland Ballroom last spring. (Which is half a bummer because it’s not available to listen to anywhere.) I’ve read his interviews from everywhere. I watched (most of) the long sit down interview he did with Conan O’Brien. I can tell you that he’s the youngest of 10 children, raised IN Detroit (and…

View original post 1,320 more words

Leave a Reply

